You can cancel a paid plan at any time and switch back to a free plan. In doing so, all credits that you have accrued will be lost. This means you will be unable to upload any new videos but you will still be able to access existing intros and all regular features such as templates and reporting.
Unused credits are rolled over up to a maximum of 6 times your regular monthly credit allowance. For example: if you are on a plan that allows 10 credits each month and you don’t use any, then those used credits will be retained and added for the following month, giving you 20 credits to use whenever you need.
No. There is no surcharge for cancelling your subscription.
Yes, you can cancel your subscription at any time. However, you must be on an active paid plan in order to use any accrued paid credits. If you switch from a paid plan to the free plan, then any unused credits will be frozen on your account until you resubscribe to a paid plan. You can cancel your subscription from directly within your Socialaser account.
Yes. Our payment plans are managed through our chosen subscription billing platform, Chargebee and payments are taken via our secure payment gateway, Stripe. Both systems are PCI-DSS Level 1 Service Providers, which is the most stringent level of certification available in the payments industry. To accomplish this, both systems make use of best-in-class security tools and practices to maintain the highest level of security.
If your payment card was declined, please double-check that your card details have been entered correctly. If they have, then you may need to contact your card issuer to discuss the problem. You may wish to try an alternative payment card if you have one available. If problems persist, please contact our support team and we will try our best to help.
Our payment plans are billed on a monthly recurring basis. Payments are taken via our secure payment gateway. You will need a valid credit or debit card to purchase a plan. Once you have subscribed to a plan, you will continue to be billed each month unless you cancel your subscription (which you can do at any time).